School Board

Region I - Mercer Twp., Harrisville Boro, Slippery Rock Twp. 
 
Heather Scott 
135 Applewood Lane
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
heather_scott@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Diana Wolak 
114 Venango Trail
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
diana_wolak@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Mark Taylor
249 Ralston Road
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
mark_taylor@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
 

Region II - Muddycreek Twp., Portersville Boro, Prospect Boro, Franklin Twp.

Greg Angerett
483 Main Street
Prospect, PA  16052
 
Diane Double
295 West Park Drive
Portersville, PA 16051
 
Vito Pilosi III - Vice President
158 Main Street
Prospect, PA 16052
vito_pilosi@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Region III - Slippery Rock Boro, Brady Twp., West Liberty Boro, Worth Twp.

Leslie Colosimo
885 New Castle Road
Slippery Rock, PA  16057
 
Sara Whitman - President
200 Seldom Seen Lane
Slippery Rock, PA 16057 
sara_whitman@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us 
 
Theresa Pearce
520 W. Park Road
Portersville, PA 16051
theresa_pearce@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us