School Board

Building Addition/Renovation Committee
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Board of Directors of the Slippery Rock Area School District will hold 
Building Addition/Renovation Committee meetings on 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
The meeting will be held in the Moraine Elementary Cafeteria, 350 Main Street, Prospect, PA  16052
at 6:00 p.m. 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
The meeting will be held in the Slippery Rock Area Middle School LGI, 201 Kiester Road, Slippery Rock, PA  16057
at 6:00 p.m.
These meetings will be held for general purposes.
Region I - Mercer Twp., Harrisville Boro, Slippery Rock Twp. 
Heather Scott 
135 Applewood Lane
Slippery Rock, PA 16057

Diana Wolak 
114 Venango Trail
Slippery Rock, PA 16057

Mark Taylor
249 Ralston Road
Slippery Rock, PA 16057

Region II - Muddycreek Twp., Portersville Boro, Prospect Boro, Franklin Twp.

Greg Angerett
483 Main Street
Prospect, PA  16052
Diane Double
295 West Park Drive
Portersville, PA 16051
Vito Pilosi III - Vice President
158 Main Street
Prospect, PA 16052

Region III - Slippery Rock Boro, Brady Twp., West Liberty Boro, Worth Twp.

Leslie Colosimo
885 New Castle Road
Slippery Rock, PA  16057
Sara Whitman - President
200 Seldom Seen Lane
Slippery Rock, PA 16057 
Theresa Pearce
520 W. Park Road
Portersville, PA 16051