School Board

Region I - Mercer Twp., Harrisville Boro, Slippery Rock Twp. 
 
Heather Scott - Vice President
135 Applewood Lane
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
heather_scott@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Diana Wolak 
114 Venango Trail
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
diana_wolak@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Mark Taylor
249 Ralston Road
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
mark_taylor@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
 

Region II - Muddycreek Twp., Portersville Boro, Prospect Boro, Franklin Twp.

Diane Double
295 West Park Drive
Portersville, PA 16051
 
Vito Pilosi III - President
158 Main Street
Prospect, PA 16052
vito_pilosi@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
 
Gregory Schiller
P.O. Box 619
Prospect, PA  16052

Region III - Slippery Rock Boro, Brady Twp., West Liberty Boro, Worth Twp.

Leslie Colosimo
885 New Castle Road
Slippery Rock, PA  16057
 
Sara Whitman 
200 Seldom Seen Lane
Slippery Rock, PA 16057 
sara_whitman@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us 
 
Theresa Pearce
520 W. Park Road
Portersville, PA 16051
theresa_pearce@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us