District Administration Office

 
724-794-2960 phone
Special 724-794-2001 fax

Superintendent
Dr. Alfonso Angelucci – extension 1001
A_Angelucci@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Patricia Kardambikis – extension 1002
P_Kardambikis@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendents
Mrs. Denise Houpt – extension 1001
Denise_Houpt@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Business Manager / Right to Know Officer
Mr. Paul Cessar – extension 1003
Paul_Cessar@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Secretary to the Business Manager
Mrs. Amber Durban – extension 1008
Amber_Durban@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Assistant Business Manager
Mrs. Diane Snyder – extension 1007
Diane_Snyder@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Director of Special Education/Coordinator of Special Services
Dr. Laura Green – extension 1011
Laura_Green@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

School Psychologist
Mr. Abram Doty – extension 1012
Abram_Doty@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Secretary to Special Services
Ms. Lisa Leonhard  – extension 1011
lisa_leonhard@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Transportation Manager
Mrs. Elizabeth Drake – extension 1006
Beth_Drake@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Switchboard
Mrs. Kim Conroy – extension 1010
Kim_Conroy@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Accounts Payable
Ms. Kathleen Kramer – extension 1005
Kathleen_Kramer@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Payroll Coordinator
Mrs. Maribeth McCarl – extension 1004
Maribeth_McCarl@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Benefits Coordinator
Mrs. Leslie Mahood – extension 1014
Leslie_Mahood@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us