201 Kiester Road, Slippery Rock PA 16057      |     Phone: 724-794-2960
National Blue Ribbon School
2016-17 Winter Weather Watch
SRU Spotlight on Slippery Rock High School Graduate
Navy NRD San Diego Trip
PA Action for Healthy Kids
PRESS RELEASE - Health and P.E. Education Grants received by District
Quick Links
Current District News
School Performance Profile
The Pennsylvania Department of Education on Thursday released School... 
Slippery Rock High School Earns Accolades for High Performance
Nine high schools in the seven-county region averaged at least 90 percent of their students in the top tiers categories on the 2016 Keystone Exams given each year to high school students...

Please click here to read more.
 
Upcoming Events
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Jan 23 2017
Grade 6 Physicals Due
Wed Feb 1 2017
PTCC Meeting
Tue Feb 7 2017
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Feb 13 2017
Snow Make-Up Day
Mon Feb 20 2017
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Feb 27 2017
PTCC Meeting
Tue Mar 7 2017
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Mar 13 2017
Snow Make-Up Day
Fri Mar 17 2017
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Mar 27 2017
201 Kiester Road, Slippery Rock PA 16057
Phone: 724-794-2960
Feedback on the web site? Click HERE.
© 2017. Slippery Rock Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login