201 Kiester Road, Slippery Rock PA 16057      |     Phone: 724-794-2960
National Blue Ribbon School & AP District Honor Roll Recipient
Foundation Startup
2016-17 Winter Weather Watch
SRU Spotlight on Slippery Rock High School Graduate
Navy NRD San Diego Trip
PA Action for Healthy Kids
PRESS RELEASE - Health and P.E. Education Grants received by District
Quick Links
Current District News
Slippery Rock High athletes cross street to SRU
SLIPPERY ROCK — High school athletes with hopes of competing in college look far and wide for such an opportunity. Or right across the street.  
7th Annual AP® District Honor Roll
Slippery Rock High School Placed on the College Board’s 7th Annual AP® District Honor Roll for Significant Gains in Student Access and Success... 
School Performance Profile
The Pennsylvania Department of Education on Thursday released School... 
Upcoming Events
Feb
27
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Feb 27 2017
Feb
28
Dr. Seuss Family Night
Tue Feb 28 2017
Mar
7
Book Fair
Tue Mar 7 2017
to Thu Mar 9 2017
Mar
7
Book Fair Family Night
Tue Mar 7 2017
Mar
7
PTCC Meeting
Tue Mar 7 2017
Mar
10
Science Fair Family Night
Fri Mar 10 2017
Mar
13
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Mar 13 2017
Mar
17
Snow Make-Up Day
Fri Mar 17 2017
Mar
27
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Mar 27 2017
Apr
3
ELA PSSA
Mon Apr 3 2017
to Fri Apr 7 2017
Apr
4
PTCC Meeting
Tue Apr 4 2017
Apr
5
Pre-Kindergarten Bunny Hop
Wed Apr 5 2017
Apr
10
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Apr 10 2017
Apr
13
Snow Make-Up Day
Thu Apr 13 2017
Apr
13
Spring Break
Thu Apr 13 2017
to Mon Apr 17 2017
No School
Apr
13
Spring Break - No School
Thu Apr 13 2017
to Mon Apr 17 2017
Apr
17
Snow Make-Up Day
Mon Apr 17 2017
Apr
20
Spring Concert
Thu Apr 20 2017
9:45/1:15
Apr
24
Board of the Whole Meeting
Mon Apr 24 2017
201 Kiester Road, Slippery Rock PA 16057
Phone: 724-794-2960
Feedback on the web site? Click HERE.
© 2017. Slippery Rock Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login