201 Kiester Road, Slippery Rock PA 16057      |     Phone: 724-794-2960
National Blue Ribbon School
Wellness Parent Community Forum
Back-to-School Immunization Clinics
Navy NRD San Diego Trip
PA Action for Healthy Kids
PRESS RELEASE - Health and P.E. Education Grants received by District
Quick Links
Current District News
School Performance Profile
The Pennsylvania Department of Education on Thursday released School... 
Slippery Rock High School Earns Accolades for High Performance
Nine high schools in the seven-county region averaged at least 90 percent of their students in the top tiers categories on the 2016 Keystone Exams given each year to high school students...

Please click here to read more.
Concussion Seminar
Concussion seminar to be held 9/21
Concussion Flyer 2016
Suicide Awareneess and Prevention Policy
View Here

For additional information on the Suicide Awareness and Prevention Policy and Act 71 please refer to http://www.education.pa.gov/K-12/Safe%20Schools/Pages/Act-71.aspx#.VfSMyBFViko.
Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 25 2016
Junior High Football
Wed Oct 26 2016
Junior High Basketball
Thu Oct 27 2016
Varsity Football
Fri Oct 28 2016
Junior Varsity Football
Sat Oct 29 2016
PTCC Meeting
Tue Nov 1 2016
Board Meeting
Mon Nov 7 2016
Gr. 10 Visit to VoTech
Tue Nov 8 2016
Club Day
Wed Nov 9 2016
Fall Dance Grades 6,7 & 8
Thu Nov 10 2016
Picture Retake Day
Thu Nov 10 2016
201 Kiester Road, Slippery Rock PA 16057
Phone: 724-794-2960
Feedback on the web site? Click HERE.
© 2016. Slippery Rock Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login