201 Kiester Road, Slippery Rock PA 16057      |     Phone: 724-794-2960
Cultivating Knowledge and Encouraging Independence
Slippery Rock Area School Board
Region I - Mercer Twp., Harrisville Boro, Slippery Rock Twp. 
 
Heather Scott
108 Vista Drive
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
heather_scott@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Diana Wolak - Vice President
114 Venango Trail
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
diana_wolak@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Mark Taylor
249 Ralston Road
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
mark_taylor@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
 
 
 
Region II - Muddycreek Twp., Portersville Boro, Prospect Boro, Franklin Twp.
 
Diane Double
295 West Park Drive
Portersville, PA 16051
 
Matthew Pyle - President
136 Pleasant Valley Road
Portersville, PA 16051
matt_pyle@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us

Vito Pilosi III
158 Main Street
Prospect, PA 16052
vito_pilosi@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
 
 
 
Region III - Slippery Rock Boro, Brady Twp., West Liberty Boro, Worth Twp.
 
Melissa Allen
1274 West Liberty Road
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
 

Sara Whitman
200 Seldom Seen Lane
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
sara_whitman@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us 

  
Theresa Pearce
520 W. Park Road
Portersville, PA 16051
Theresa_Pearce@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
School Board
Resources
Slippery Rock Logo
201 Kiester Road, Slippery Rock PA 16057
Phone: 724-794-2960
Cultivating Knowledge and Encouraging Independence
Feedback on the web site? Click HERE.
© 2017. Slippery Rock Area School District. All Rights Reserved.